GHARuhiism 2

Haruhi as Kamina
Kyon as Simon.
Yuki as Yoko
Mikuru as Boota 😀
Itsuki as Leeron

>>See also : GHARuhiism 1

9 comments on “GHARuhiism 2”

  1. Thx Anon for the intel.

  2. Hahaha, this is a good picture. I laughed my @$$ off at episode 4!

    Quote:

    “I don’t really have a glasses fetish!”

    “What’s a glasses fetish?”

    “Ah, it’s nothing!”

  3. If I could suggest:
    Mikuru as Yoko, as they both are fantastically well endowed, as well as similar hair-color, both are considered to be the hot character of the respective animes.

    Yuki, then, would make a wonderful Nia, as they are both very naive about things. And then there’s the Anti-spiral almost-but-not-quite digital theme….

    Still frigging awesome. I’m not sure my head could handle the epicness if that happened. I’m still trying to comprehend the epicness of the end of Gurren Lagann…

  4. I agree with Dave

  5. I oculdn’t stop myself from creating a motivational ad of it. If you don’t mind, I will upload it on deviant art, to promote this site and wondefull artwork.

  6. Do as you like, Apocalypse. 🙂
    (This image was not made by me)

  7. just loved it. One of the most great pics i´ve found of Gurren Lagann

  8. awwww mikuru as booda (or boota?) is soooo cute!


Leave a comment