【MAD】Hokuto no Votoms


Image : Votoms
Music : Hokuto no Ken Op1 : “Ai Wo Torimodose” (Bring Back the Love) by Crystal King

2 comments on “【MAD】Hokuto no Votoms”

  1. I’ve been searching around youtube, and I found [almost] all the OVAs there.

    http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=votoms&search_sort=video_date_uploaded

    Big Battle, The Last Red Shoulder, Shining Heresy, Roots of Ambition. I’m glad because I never got to see these.

  2. Oh Thx Dorne :D.

    I still haven’t seen “Shing Heresy”. “Roots of Ambition” is pure Votoms action.


Leave a Reply

