Tenacious Z

くらえ クラッカーヴォレイ!! by denden

- HUM ! HuM HuM HuM ! HuM !

- Hey, Over Here Feddie ! Right Here !

- I’m over here ! Don’t dare to forget about me, White Goose !

- It’s time I show you my own incredible, indisputable, inscrutable Minovsky technology !

- I suppose an introduction is due :

- My Name is Zach Zaku ! the One who spanked one of your own boys’sorry ass !

- I call these my Cracker Volley !

- First I’ll start by channeling Minovsky particles onto them !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.