ABCLSDNSAUSA !!!

WATASHI NO KARE WA SUPAI

Welcome to the Book of Ed, your stay here should be a religious experience, I assure you. …probably about Tekken, for now, anyway.

I like Japanese, I like food, I like martial arts, I like ponies, I like guns, I like food, I like girls, I like my girlish figure that attracts girls, and I like my lamer friends.
That’s the best biography you’ll get out of me, coppers!

I had a blast at Otakon, after rubbing anti-inflammatory on my bottom to remove the swelling the prices for admission and parking gave me. I hope the Orioles explode in an iridescent fireball of unparalleled beauty. I would say the high point of Otakon was Saturday night’s Karaoke room with Karaoke Kate’s rendition of “Voices” from Macross Plus. I had planned to do “The Natural Playboy” from Bust a Move, but time constraints told me to take a hike. I was also able to play one of the better Tekken players around (the guy from Kazuya Mishima.com) and actually get beaten (which is an accomplishment, I assure you).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.